Posted by: Tom Duch | May 11, 2009

The UroClub

Let’s face the facts…. if you play 18 holes of golf, you are probably going to end up taking a leak in the woods. If you’re out on the course drinking waters or beers all day, you’re going to have to take a leak at some point. Sometimes this moment doesn’t happen at the time you take the turn and you’ll be forced to do your business elsewhere. I for one enjoy the outdoor piss; it’s one of my favorite pasttimes. Sometimes I’ll even forgo the use of the clubhouse bathroom just so I can use the woods as my watering hole.

The invention of the UroClub allows golfers to relieve themselves without the trouble of having to find a tree or bush to go behind. I’ve golfed at about 25 different courses in my day and I’ve never had a problem finding a good pee spot. Unless your playing at St. Andrews, I think you’ll be alright. Check out this video of the commercial for the UroClub.

Leave a Reply

Categories

