Posted by: Tom Duch | May 10, 2010

Hey Wait A Minute Mr. Postman

For the second time in my young blogging career, I have been lacking some substance over recent weeks.  I apologize for the lack of postings, but I haven’t been able to find the time lately with my new job.

The good news though, is that I am blogging for them, so you can get your fill at the NFL Alumni Association blog.  Nothing crazy but some good alumni news, and sorry no LT interviews.

I’ll be coming back strong this week when I finally put out my NFL Draft Duchisms.  Also look out for World Cup Duchisms coming within the next month.  WOOOOOOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

