Posted by: Tom Duch | October 13, 2010

Most Interesting Man in the NHL

In the spirit of a new NHL season, I wanted to share a video about Barry Melrose from last year’s playoffs. It’s a spin off of the Dos Equis commercials, so who better to represent the most interesting man in the world than Melrose. I don’t always watch hockey, but when I do I watch Barry Melrose break down highlights on ESPN.

After this video was put out, Mike & Mike did a spin on it and created the least interesting man to mock one another. I’m a big Greenie and Golic guy so I enjoyed this one as well. Have a look at the link here.

 

 

Responses

  1. your gay. fuck your family.


Leave a Reply

Categories

