Posted by: Tom Duch | February 21, 2011

CREAN’ed Beets

If you’ve been watching ESPN lately you might have seen the dancing coaches commercial. One of the coaches featured in that commercial is Indiana’s Tom Crean (about 22 second mark). The first time I saw this commercial it was early in the morning, I was just waking up and I thought I saw Dwight K. Schrute causing a ruckus on the court. When I realized it was a college basketball commercial I figured out it was in fact Crean, and started laughing at how similar they are. The similarities are striking, the only thing missing is Crean owning a beet farm and of course the signature Dwight mustard shirt.

Responses

  1. ay thats my pic COPYRIGHT


Leave a Reply

Categories

